FlirTease welcomes 2 new instructors

Please help me welcome our new instructors!

Katie Scoffield. I’m so glad this woman took my class this session.  As soon as I met her I knew she would be a great instructor.  Katie is a bundle of warm energy and love.  She is so talented and so vivacious, I can’t wait for you all to meet her!  Oh, did I mention she has the cutest Canadian accent?

Kimberly DePaola. Kimberly is a combination of a sex kitten and a cheerleader!  From the first day she came to the studio she was PASSIONATE about this movement.  She began teaching this session and has blown me away with her ability to lead a class, and nurture her students.  I’ve never seen anyone take to something so naturally.  Her students adore her, and so do I!!

Leave a Reply

